Blog Stats. Most of My Readers Come From…

It’s Sunday and this blog just hit 20,000 views which is ab fab :). I started this blog mainly for an English-speaking readership so that it would be accessible to a larger audience.

The large majority of you have reached this blog through search engines which is great in the sense that even during the weeks where I was less active, the blog had a life of its own and carried on.

So I thought I’d let you know where most of my readers come from (Top 20). Thank you everybody and have a great Sunday! πŸ™‚

Blog viewers sept2013

 

About Cristina Popa

Cristina is a WordPress blogger who regularly writes or shares updates on media, public affairs and various topics of interest. You may follow her on Communication for Development WP blog or Twitter @CristinaPopa0
This entry was posted in Miscellaneous and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Blog Stats. Most of My Readers Come From…

  1. Congratulation! πŸ˜‰ .

  2. Jackie says:

    Congratulations! πŸ˜€

  3. Way to go, Cristina Popa – and I’m glad you opted for English! I find your posts entertaining and informative…onward.

  4. Adrian B says:

    Congratulations!!! I love that you have visitors from all over the world! That is impressive.

  5. I suspect all of us have more readers from USA than anywhere else. Am I your first hit from the UAE?

    • No, not really πŸ™‚ UAE – 40 hits up to now, but I only gave the top 20 countries. If I had chosen to write in Romanian, French or Spanish, that top would have been completely different.

  6. Maggie Thom says:

    Isn’t it cool to see where all the people who you are connecting with are from? I love this day and age that we are in. Great job. I am grateful to have found you and connected with you. Yay Canada! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

